The gay-ish feel

OK. It has been a very long time since I tried to torture people with my more than funny jokes. A joke is a joke and a joke is meant to make you laugh. Right? And that is what makes me special. Isn’t it? (A smart (and proud) grin on the face  😛 )

Only a few days back I lost my mobile phone. I am sorry Papa. I said and asked him to buy me a blackberry. And he was like. He said OK son, I will buy you one. And the very next day, he got me a blackberry. And asked me to wash it before eating it.
Poor joke. Eh?

I have this very peculiar habit of exhibiting the male population around me that I am a gay. Yes. You are listening it right. But I am not a gay. Let me make it very clear. It’s just I support this particular section of society. In fact let me tell you an interesting story. Once I was telling a boy a story. The story was about a gay called John who wanted to have transplant to show his love towards his lover. I intend to keep the other’s name discreet for the fear of being socially tabooed. The boy called me a liar and said that it could not happen. I told him it had not and it was just a story. So the gay had a transplant and thus showed his love to his lover. Oh sorry it should be her….

Ok. I know you are getting bored now. I know it’s hard for me to keep my readers glued to my pages anymore. May be it is the quality. But I sincerely feel that it is lack of inspiration which has inflicted upon me ever since I switched from Fevicol to Fevistic. I find it too much sleek…

Only yesterday I had a geeky talk with one of my coworkers Mr. kondy. He said that Mr. J L Nehru was a bad man. Even I had thought that he was right. But then Mr. M K Gandhi was a bad man too. The world has been full of bad men, the exception being ofcourse…You know, yours truly….Talking of bad men in the political hemisphere, I sincerely feel that Mr. Thakrey should replace Mr. ManMohan as our prime minister.

Ok. I am now clearly able to sense your anguish. But I salute you. Bravo. You have done an incredible job by reaching this line. I like to torture people. Frankly speaking, it is what I do when I feel creepy.

When in doubt, act foolish….

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The gay-ish feel

  1. Anirudh says:

    Convince or confound, eh?

  2. Shrey Goyal says:

    Gay is more of an adjective than a noun. ” But I am not a gay…” should be ” But I am not gay…” It’s not “a gay” but “a gay guy” or “a gay dude” or “a gay man”…

    And this seems to be just one of the several things you don’t know about gays…

  3. kanagu says:

    When in doubt, act foolish…
    🙂 🙂 🙂 nice one 🙂

  4. Thousif Raza says:

    would “good to see you back, but no really’ seem weird :P…
    i donno totally random… totally honest… it was different….

    will love to hear more from you…. and those were some bad jokes… but i laughed… not for the jokes though 😛

    keem em coming dude… take care

  5. Rajlakshmi says:

    now that was totally random post that left me confused… wondering if i should act foolish 😛

  6. aativas says:

    Visiting after a long gap.. some of your posts are indeed good.. why don’t you keep on writing .. practice makes the man perfect, you know! 🙂 Sorry, it was PJ!

Leave a Reply

