Some quotes from The Fountainhead that are insane (via 31fps)

I found this article while blog-hopping. Thought of sharing it because it comes out with many of my ideas.

UPDATE: I’ve moved my blog over to 31fps.com, so check that for my current updates. I am on the home stretch of reading The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand. It’s been the most amazing book I’ve ever read in my life. About halfway through the book, I realized how many enlightening quotes the book was filled with, so I tried something new: I put a bunch of post-its inside the cover, and everytime I found a quote I liked, I’d slap a post-it on it. And that … Read More

via 31fps

This entry was posted in Emotions, Opinion, Philosophical and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

