16. Emptiness

There is an emptiness which I can’t descry.

I am feeling low but can’t tell why.

There are a lot of things I want to write here

but I find no words to describe them. I wish there

was no peace in the world so that I could

be peaceful at the idea of being as one should

be that is peaceful. I know I am sad.

The world for me is nothing but a fad

machine which churns your peace

into the bits of your piece

cut from the chunks of your sweat and blood

and bones and cud.

I want to escape from this pain.

I once again desire to become insane.

This entry was posted in Emotions, sad and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 16. Emptiness

  1. Anonymous says:

    dont you dare write another article like this !!!

Leave a Reply

